Team

Louisville Team

Melissa DeHart
Melissa@PfeifSales.com

Matt Siebert
Matt@PfeifSales.com

Gregg Dwire
Gregg@PfeifSales.com

Paul Strickland
Warehouse Manager
Paul@PfeifSales.com

David Etscorn
Financial Controller
Detscorn@PfeifSales.com

Outside Sales

Kelly Pfeiffer
Kelly@PfeifSales.com
502-419-8477

Mike Pfeiffer
Mike@PfeifSales.com
502-419-1075

Karen Lockhart
Karen@PfeifSales.com
502-836-0296

Greg Fresher
Greg@PfeifSales.com
317-679-3978

Doug Boyer
Doug@PfeifSales.com
574-612-5486

Patrick Pfeiffer
Patrick@PfeifSales.com
502-664-9056

Indianpolis Team

Jason Shinkle
Jason@PfeifSales.com

Jeff Prather
JeffP@PfeifSales.com

Sean Corcoran
Sean@Pfeifsales.com

© Pfeiffer Sales 2021. All Rights Reserved.